"The glory of God is man fully alive, and the life of man is the vision of God." -St Irenaeus of Lyon

A Musical Interlude

So I’m in the middle of writing a pretty heavy series on abortion as I see it, but I’m thinking it’s time for an intermission. Benjamin Dunn is a rather funky independent musician. He recently released a new album called “Circle of Love.”

One of my favourite tunes is “Smile on me.” Someone else has liked it enough to post it on Youtube. Enjoy!

[Sorry their graphic is a bit annoying but the song more than makes up for it.]

Leave a Reply

