"The glory of God is man fully alive, and the life of man is the vision of God." -St Irenaeus of Lyon

Dispatches from the infirmary

So I’ve been sick and trying to conserve some energy this weekend.

But it is hard to read my Facebook and Twitter feeds without finding some links of interest.  So here are some gems from my internet browsing the past week or so:

I also found a Google Maps (not Google Earth) tool that allowed you to see what would happen if the oil spill in the gulf was in your backyard.  Re-googling only gives me the Google Earth version.

Hopefully I’ll be back in form soon.

Leave a Reply

